8a1fc507fd · Merge pull request 'PICTURE-Bestand als Import-Modelle ablegen (#4)' (#5) from feature/4-picture-import into main · Updated 2026-09-28 19:53:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?