dbdd7ee5c2 · Doku: geo_reverse (Reverse-Geocoding) + Workflow karte-verorten · Updated 2026-07-09 16:04:24 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?